Tags

, , , ,

Image

Although I’m not a good reviewer, I think it would be disgraceful from my side to not to put forward my views on something as good as this piece of art. I have read Sidney Sheldon like after quite a long time. And I realized what have I missed on for all this years.
This book in its own is so engrossing, engruelling, one can’t imagine of. And literally it is. I almost read this book in 2 days or so ( or may be 3 ) continuously throughout the weekends. And let me tell you, during some parts of this book I did even had goose bumps during night time while going through the book. I couldn’t take my eyes off from every sentence being read out in my mind. Though I would not like to divulge any plots to anyone, I would definitely suggest anyone & everyone to have a read at this book.

